Which roles are played by Eleanor Tomlinson | Characters played by Eleanor Tomlinson

Eleanor Tomlinson has played the role of Lily in A Stranger Kind Film released in 2014.

Fiona Chattaway in Alice in Wonderland Film released in 2010.

Danni in Alleycats Film released in 2015.

Jas in Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging Film released in 2008.

Herself in Double Cool with Knobs On: The Making of 'Angus Thongs' Video released in 2008.

Xenya in Educazione siberiana Film released in 2013.

Agnes Muller in Einstein and Eddington TV Film released in 2008.

Little Daphne in Falling TV Film released in 2005.

Kirsten Schwarz in Hepzibah - Sie holt dich im Schlaf TV Film released in 2010.

Isabelle in Jack the Giant Slayer Film released in 2013.

Lara in Styria Film released in 2014.

Young Sophie in The Illusionist Film released in 2006.

Miru in The Lost Future TV Film released in 2010.

Alice Cunningham in Agatha Christie's Poirot TV Series released in 1989.

Georgiana Darcy in Death Comes to Pemberley TV Series released in 2013.

Herself in Entertainment Tonight TV Series released in 1981.

Herself in Made in Hollywood TV Series released in 2005.

Demelza in Poldark TV Series released in 2015.

Eve in SJA: Alien Files TV Series released in 2010.

Eve in The Sarah Jane Adventures TV Series released in 2007.

Isabel Neville in The White Queen TV Series released in 2013.

Which roles are played by Eleanor Tomlinson, name the characters played by Eleanor Tomlinson, list of roles potrayed by Eleanor Tomlinson

Actorole provides information on which actor played which role in a film. Know about the characters in a movie and who played role in a movie from one of the largest searchbase of actors and their roles.