Which roles are played by Jane (I) McGrath | Characters played by Jane (I) McGrath

Jane (I) McGrath has played the role of Alice Watters in Black Ice Film released in 2013.

Nicola in Joy Film released in 2011.

Lowland Fell in Lowland Fell Film released in 2008.

Sarah in Nowhere in Particular Film released in 2011.

Zombie Barmaid in Portrait of a Zombie Film released in 2012.

Mary in Shellshock Film released in 2011.

The Girl in Switch Film released in 2011.

Allison in The First Wave Film released in 2014.

Clementina in The Stag Film released in 2013.

Girl in The Tree Film released in 2012.

Natalie Costello in Amber TV Series released in 2014.

Craster's Wife in Game of Thrones TV Series released in 2011.

Louisa in Pure Mule: The Last Weekend TV Series released in 2009.

Maisie in Quirke TV Series released in 2013.

Garda Sharon Cleere in Red Rock TV Series released in 2015.

Alice Preston in Silent Witness TV Series released in 1996.

Gillian Ryan in The Clinic Film released in 2003.

Herself in Today Tonight TV Series released in 1995.

Which roles are played by Jane (I) McGrath, name the characters played by Jane (I) McGrath, list of roles potrayed by Jane (I) McGrath

Actorole provides information on which actor played which role in a film. Know about the characters in a movie and who played role in a movie from one of the largest searchbase of actors and their roles.