Which roles are played by Taya Clyne | Characters played by Taya Clyne

Taya Clyne has played the role of Edwina in A Fairly Odd Christmas TV Film released in 2012.

Annabelle in Beauty Mark Film released in 2013.

Little Girl Zombie in Dead Rising Film released in 2015.

Granddaughter in Diary of a Wimpy Kid Film released in 2010.

SF School Bus Kid #2 in Godzilla Film released in 2014.

Jessica Rowling (8) in Magic Beyond Words: The JK Rowling Story TV Film released in 2011.

Little Girl in Seventh Son Film released in 2014.

Tessa in Caprica TV Series released in 2009.

Beth in Continuum Film released in 2012.

Flower Girl in Fairly Legal TV Series released in 2011.

Pale Girl #1 in Psych TV Series released in 2006.

Andrea in Ring of Fire TV Series released in 2012.

Little Girl in Smallville TV Series released in 2001.

Tracy in Supernatural TV Series released in 2005.

Which roles are played by Taya Clyne, name the characters played by Taya Clyne, list of roles potrayed by Taya Clyne

Actorole provides information on which actor played which role in a film. Know about the characters in a movie and who played role in a movie from one of the largest searchbase of actors and their roles.